If you are moving to a more expensive plan (e.g. Team to Advanced), your account will be charged on a pro-rated basis for the original plan and a new cycle will be started for the second cycle.
What happens if I change plans in the middle of a cycle Print
Modified on: Wed, 12 Aug, 2020 at 9:23 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.